Weekly Photo Challenge: Create

I haven’t poured my heart out about Ireland in a while. Over the course of a couple trips, my husband and I accumulated a nice collection of cardboard coasters from various pubs we shared a Guinness or two in. I made it a habit to write on each, what pub we were at, the city and the date, as well as nuances around us that we could remember and giggle at later. Well, I would giggle and he could belly laugh. Anyway, we found a full size Ireland poster and I’ve started to plot a small selection of the coasters according to region. I create many things, but this is one that really makes us reminisce and long for just another pint. It’ll be a highlight of our bar…whenever we create that.

13 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Create

  1. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Create « Ruth E Hendricks Photography

  2. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: CREATE… | Mirth and Motivation

I'd love to hear from you...

