Weekly Photo Challenge: Arranged

Linds “Arranged”

I am lucky because I have a group of friends that I have loved since I was 14 years old.  Though we live in all different places in the country now, the friendships still remain strong.  We try to get together whenever we can get a few in the same town.  In this particular trip, one of our girls couldn’t make it, so I printed her face and we “arranged” many pictures, as if she joined us.  She accompanied us all over NYC.  It’s great because I captured a snide look on her face and it gives each moment more character than a fake smile.  She’s my favorite sarcastic person and a wonderful friend.  I hope you enjoy and I hope she doesn’t mind that I’ve plastered her face on here for the world to see.

4 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Arranged

I'd love to hear from you...

