Weekly Photo Challenge: Unusual

Unusual.

Not much surprises me or strikes me as unusual.  So as I perused my photos, I came up with something that might be a little usual.  Us.  My husband and I have an odd habit of posing with manikins or any likeness of people really.  Not in a creepy way; at least I don’t think so, anyway.  Either way, I enjoy them because you can make up different stories about what is happening in each picture and add your own subtitles.  Hell, if anyone actually likes these, we might have a valid reason to continue embarrassing ourselves in public.  We really do get a kick out of it.  Here is just a sampling.

"Excuse me, do you know where the exit is?"
"Don't talk to me about exits, I've been locked in here for 10 years!"

6 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Unusual

  1. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge ~ Unusual « An Uneducated Palate

I'd love to hear from you...

